Contact Spencer Jack


 

The aFISHionados

130 Haarsma street, Unit 3

East St. Paul, Manitoba, R2E 0M8


E-mail: spenjack@gmail.com


 

Store Hours
Upcoming Hours

 

Sunday January 6 - 12-5PM

Monday January 7 - 11-5PM

Tuesday January 8 - 12-6PM

Wednesday January 9 - 12-6PM

Saturday January 12 - 11-5PM

Sunday January 13 - 12-4PM

Wednesday January 16 - 12-6PM

Thursday January 17 - 12-6PM

Friday January 18 - 12-6PM

Saturday January 19 - 11-5PM

Sunday January 20 - 12-5PM


 

 

All above hours are in Central Standard Time

Appointments outside of these hours are available for orders over $400.00



Warehouse line: 204-668-2246
Cell:
204-295-5375
Fax: 204-977-2926