Contact Spencer Jack


 

The aFISHionados

130 Haarsma street, Unit 3

East St. Paul, Manitoba, R2E 0M8


E-mail: spenjack@gmail.com


 

Store Hours
Upcoming Hours

 

Wednesday December 11 - 12-6PM

Thursday December 12 - 12 - 6PM

Friday December 13 - 12 - 6PM

Saturday December 14 - 11-5PM *FISHMAS*

Sunday December 15 - 12-5PM *FISHMAS*

Tuesday December 17 - 12-6PM *FISHMAS*

Wednesday December 18 - 12-6PM *FISHMAS*

Thursday December 19 - 12-6PM *FISHMAS*

Friday December 20 - 12-6PM *FISHMAS*

Saturday December 21 - 11-5PM *FISHMAS* - Open house day - Drinks, snacks, Christmas Movies etc

Sunday December 22 - 12-5PM *FISHMAS*

Monday December 23 - 12-6PM *FISHMAS*

Thursday December 26 - 11-7PM *FISHMAS*

Friday December 27 - 11-7PM *FISHMAS*

Saturday December 28 - 11-5PM *FISHMAS*

Sunday December 29 - 12-5PM *FISHMAS*

 

All above hours are in Central Standard Time

Appointments outside of these hours are available for orders over $400.00



Warehouse line: 204-668-2246
Cell:
204-295-5375
Fax: 204-977-2926